Jason Tucker, Steve Zehngut, Sé Reed, Jason Cosper

Ep183 – WooConf Recap – learning, developing, selling WordPress eCommerce.

Ep183 – WooConf Recap – learning, developing, selling WordPress eCommerce.

This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing and recapping WooConf 6 – 8 April 2016, Austin, Texas. We're looking for folks involved in the event's creation and people that spoke at the event. Show airs April 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC * WooConf: Learn. Develop. Sell. 00:01 * I'm making a change… – Chris Lema 00:02 * T-Shirt Printing & Fulfillment | DTG, Sublimation & Screen Printing 00:08 * Codeable.io – #1 outsourcing service for WordPress 00:09 * Andy Sernovitz – WooConf 00:10 * Andy Sernovitz's Damn, I Wish I'd Thought of That! 00:11 * Chris Lema – WooConf 00:11 * Bob Dunn – WooConf 00:11 * Why WooConf will be worth it for store owners – WooConf * Brian Krogsgard – WooConf 00:12 * Patrick Rauland – WooConf 00:13 * Agenda – WooConf 00:14 * An Executive's Guide to Scaling WooCommerce 00:22 * Do the Woo Podcast with BobWP 00:23 * Webinar: Myths, Mistakes & Management of WooCommerce at Scale 00:24 [LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep183-wooconf-recap-learning-developing-selling-wordpress-ecommerce-5-5709a25ba40cd” show_gravatar=”true”] See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration: 30 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode