First Presbyterian Church

Word Continues

Word Continues is the podcasting arm of First Presbyterian Church in Hastings, Ne.

Word Continues is the podcasting arm of First Presbyterian Church in Hastings, Ne.

Episodes: 82

Display

03.01.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 35 min

02.22.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 32 min

02.08.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 36 min

02.01.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 37 min

01.25.21 - Monday Check In

Duration: 38 min

01.18.21 - Monday Check In

Duration: 37 min

01.11.21- Monday Check - In

Duration: 36 min

01.04.20 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 40 min

12.21.20 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 33 min

12.14.20 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 42 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.