First Presbyterian Church

Word Continues

Word Continues is the podcasting arm of First Presbyterian Church in Hastings, Ne.

Word Continues is the podcasting arm of First Presbyterian Church in Hastings, Ne.

Episodes: 79

Display

04.19.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 33 min

04.12.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 28 min

04.06.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 30 min

03.29.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 35 min

03.22.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 32 min

03.15.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 42 min

03.08.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 36 min

03.01.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 35 min

02.22.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 32 min

02.08.21 - Monday Check - In

Duration: 36 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.