Want For Destruction

Want For Destruction Podcast 1

Want For Destruction Podcast 1

EXPLICIT CONTENT!! This is the first in a series of pod casts featuring the ramblings of Want For Destruction. The Band: Rob B - Vox, Gary Durrant - Guitar, Luke Kansas Brown - Guitar, Andy Hawkeye - Drums, Duff Valley - Bass, sat around with a few beers and just started to chat about anything and everything.

Duration: 32 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode