Charles D

Synthesized Radio Episode 039

Synthesized Radio Episode 039

Synthesized Radio 039Showcasing my favorite selections of Tech, Techno & Progressive. Tune in monthly on the first Friday for a new episode. This month’s episode includes new music from Will Clarke, HI-LO, Oscar L, Weska, Myself, and More! ** Full Tracklist:* Len Faki - Death By House (Adam Beyer & Jesper Dahlback Remix) [Cocoon Recordings] * Sam Paganini - Rave (Original Mix) [Drumcode] * Will Clarke - The Hymn (Original Mix) [All We Have Is Now] * HI-LO - Hypnos (Original Mix) [Drumcode] * Tiger Stripes - Rocket (Original Mix) [Drumcode] * Timmo - Plasto (Original Mix) [Hypnostate] * Oscar L, Weska - Theory (Original Mix) [Truesoul] * Wehbba - Catarse (Original Mix) [Drumcode] * Charles D (USA) - So High [Unreleased] * Julian Jeweil - Mars [Charles D (USA) Rework] * Charles D (USA) - Uncaged [Unreleased] * Bart Skils - Midnight Moving (2000 And One’s 1984 Electro Synth Pop Mix) [100% Pure]** For more info visit —> 040 will be available on Friday Jan 7th.

Duration: 1 hr 6 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode