51st & Baltimore

&SOUL Presents...51st & Baltimore

LA/LBC based DJ. vinyl and digital. playin the music i like.

51st & Baltimore on KCHUNG Radio: 4th Wednesdays of the month, 5PM PST/8PM EST. Aired/recorded/streamed live from Chinatown, Los Angeles. Genres and styles vary, from digital to vinyl, with guest DJ sets and all other shit. No regulations, just how I like it. 

The Come Up on 99.1FM KLBP, Long Beach Public Radio: Every Friday at 6PM PST/9PM EST. Aired/recorded/streamed live from Long Beach. Mostly hip-hop and R&B, but I always find ways to throw in some soul, funk, disco and house. 

music for the people.

LA/LBC based DJ. vinyl and digital. playin the music i like. 51st & Baltimore on KCHUNG Radio: 4th Wednesdays of the month, 5PM PST/8PM EST. Aired/recorded/streamed live from Chinatown, Los Angeles. Genres and styles vary, from digital to vinyl, with guest DJ sets and all other shit. No regulations, just how I like it. The Come Up on 99.1FM KLBP, Long Beach Public Radio: Every Friday at 6PM PST/9PM EST. Aired/recorded/streamed live from Long Beach. Mostly hip-hop and R&B, but I always find ways to throw in some soul, funk, disco and house. music for the people.

Episodes: 65

Display
Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.