063 - Last Night On Earth

063 - Last Night On Earth

Hi this is Sasha and you’re tuned into my new Last Night On Earth Radio show, I’ll be doing this once a month and I’ll be bringing you the best mixes from my recent tours, playing you new releases from my label, and showcasing some exclusive tracks and edits from me. Plus I’ll be digging into the Sasha archives and playing you some classic sets that I’ve recorded over the years. 01. Yosi Horikawa - Bubbles [FIRST WORD] 02. Nuage & Baile - Memory Pattern [THIS NEVER HAPPENED]03. Area Forty_One - G-832-C [DELSIN] 04. Rodriguez Jr. - Nairobi [MOBILEE] 05. The Micronaut - Uneven Bars [KI] 06. Enui - Shapeshifter [CAMPHOR LAUREL] 07. Franky Wah & Sasha - ID 08. Ludwig A.F. - Blissful Lie [EXO RECORDINGS INTERNATIONAL] 09. MJ Cole - Sonoran (Sasha Remix) [DECCA (UMG)] 10. Kev Sheridan - It's Gonna Be Perfect [MAEVE] 11. ID - ID12. Youandewan - Waiting For L [AUS] 13. ID - ID14. Reset Robot - Denial [WE ARE THE BRAVE] 15. ID - ID16. Overmono - ID 17. Because Of Art - Elevate [NOTHING ELSE MATTERS] 18. Swoose - Lotus [SHALL NOT FADE] 19. Icarus - Between Us [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)] 20. Nocturnal Sunshine ft. RY X - Gravity (Jacques Greene Remix) [I/AM/ME] 21. Overmono - Aero [XL]22. Øyvind - Fønvind [TRAUM] 22. Dominik Eulberg - Dreizehenspecht (Nathan Fake Remix) [!K7] 24. Flume ft. Toro Y Moi - The Difference (Jon Hopkins Remix) [FUTURE CLASSIC]

Duration: 2 hr 0 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode