Dave and Isaac

18: Season 4 Part 2/4 Review

18: Season 4 Part 2/4 Review

We get into episodes 63-67. "The Sacred Quest" begins.   Originally Released February 26th, 2011 Episodes Discussed: S04E06 The Hard Stop S04E07 Previous Commitments S04E08 Looking For Group S04E09 Exploring Our Differences S04E10 Setting A High Bar

Duration: 27 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode