Radio Ronin

Episode 146 - Christmas in the Lounge

Episode 146 - Christmas in the Lounge

Gregg’s Guide to New Music Episode 146 Christmas in the Lounge Christmas Bonus Episode! Gregg joins Lara and Erin in the Life on the Rocks, Please Lounge, for a special Lounge filled Christmas episode. Bringing music from great jazz, lounge, swing, and crooning artists. Join us as we discuss favorite Christmas albums, and our Christmas musical guilty pleasures. Gregg highly recommends checking out and supporting the following great musicians. Matt Belsante – iTunes, Amazon, Google Play facebook.com/mattbelsantemusic/ Ricki Derek – http://www.rickiderek.com/ facebook.com/Ricki-Derek-312371384072/, @RickiDerek Halie Loren, Matt Trader – http://halieloren.com/ facebook.com/halielorenmusic/, @halieloren Emilie-Claire Barlow – http://emilieclairebarlow.com/ facebook.com/emilieclairebarlow/, @ecbarlow Diana Krall – http://www.dianakrall.com/ facebook.com/dianakrall/, @DianaKrall The Brian Setzer Orchestra – https://briansetzer.com/ facebook.com/briansetzerofficial/, @briansetzer59 Beckah Shae – http://www.beckahshae.com/ facebook.com/beckahshae/, @BECKAHSHAE Lauren Daigle – http://laurendaigle.com/ facebook.com/laurendaiglemusic/, @Lauren_Daigle Matteo Brancaleoni – http://www.matteobrancaleoni.com/ facebook.com/MatteoBrancaleoniOfficial/, @mattbrancaleoni

Duration: 1 hr 7 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode