FBi Radio

Stay Inside: Songs From the Great Indoors

Stay Inside: Songs From the Great Indoors

Dinosaur City Records, Spunk!, Osbourne Again, Hotel Motel, Blossom Rot and Inertia Music team up to share a collection of music born and bred in isolation. With a mixed bag across the indie music spectrum, Stay Inside showcases the breadth of established and upcoming indie musicians from Australia, right now. TRACKS PLAYED: Dianas - 'Million Dollar Baby' Popfilter - 'Romance at the Petrol Station' Dannika - 'Hurricane' Focus Group - 'New Job' Chakra Efendi - 'I'm Alone (When U Call)' Emma Russack - 'When You Sleep (My Bloody Valentine Cover)' Navy Games - 'Locked In' Snowy Band - 'Taste of It' Cody Munro Moore - 'Misty Mountain' Annie Hamilton - 'Indifference' Dom Roff - 'Old Boys' Bored Shorts - 'As Long As I Float' Wytchings - 'Earth Angels' e4444e - 'Yellow Words' Elmo Aoyama - 'Summertime' Like a book club for music nerds, For The Record takes a deep dive into a different album each week that we think is worthy of your love and attention. Hosted by Dan Gordon & Maia Bilyk. Produced by Kyle Fensom. Email: fortherecord@fbiradio.com Instagram: @fortherecordfm This show was produced, recorded and broadcasted on the stolen land of the Gadigal people of the Eora Nation. We pay our respects to elders past, present and emerging and acknowledge their ongoing struggle. Sovereignty was never ceded.

Duration: 1 hr 4 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode