Concepts In Ministry

Five Minute Devotions

This daily podcast is aimed at Christians of all denominations who desire to grow in their relationship with Christ through God's Word and prayer.

This daily podcast is aimed at Christians of all denominations who desire to grow in their relationship with Christ through God's Word and prayer.

Episodes: 451

Display

Friday March 15, 2019

Duration: 5 min

Thursday March 14, 2019

Duration: 4 min

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Duration: 2 min

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Duration: 4 min

Monday March 11, 2019

Duration: 3 min

Friday March 1, 2019

Duration: 7 min

Thursday February 28, 2019

Duration: 3 min

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Duration: 3 min

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Duration: 3 min

Monday February 25, 2019

Duration: 3 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.