Dailytakes Newsburst

A quick daily look and news and events happening around Wisconsin.

A quick daily look and news and events happening around Wisconsin.

Episodes: 24

Display

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Duration: 3 min

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Duration: 2 min

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Duration: 2 min

Monday, August 24, 2020

Duration: 2 min

Friday, August 21, 2020

Duration: 2 min

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Duration: 2 min

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Duration: 2 min

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Duration: 2 min

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Duration: 1 min

Dailytakes Newsburst for Friday, July 24, 2020

Duration: 2 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.