TAPE Brasil

COVID-19 LOCKDOWN #04 Convalescence

COVID-19 LOCKDOWN #04 Convalescence

We already see the light at the end of the tunnel. Gradually we feel better and with all the power of house music, we will continue to fight as hard as possible to overcome this virus. With doses of Mark Knight, Dennis Cruz, Franky Rizardo, Earth n Days, The Cube Guys, OFFAIAH and more. Mixed by Rodrigo Ardilha.

Duration: 1 hr 2 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode