Daniel Martinez

BashTech Radio 13

BashTech Radio 13

BashTech Radio 13 with Daniel Martinez Techno.Fm Premier Official BashTech Shirts here bashtech-records.square.site Tracklist: Ramiro Lopez - Ben Ben Responder - Shift Ryan McKay - Overclock X Axel Karakasis - Secular Liquid Dominik Vaillant - Confront Ramiro Lopez - Unwilling To Change Industrialyzer - Expansion SAMA - Into the Ether Kaiserdisco - Banause (Thomas Hoffknecht Remix) Adoo - Change The Bass Andre Crom - The Mirror Method (Giovanni Carozza Remix) Reset Robot - Distorted Loop Reform (IT) - Backspin (Deas Remix) David Granha - Balea Reset Robot - Roomdecay Cleric - Sangha Axel Karakasis - Cookoovaya Arjun Vagale - Clusterflux Ramon Tapia - Entity Arjun Vagale - Indescision Adoo - After Four Years ANNA - Phase Two

Duration: 1 hr 25 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode