AMPpod 98

AMPpod 98 AMPpod Podcast - Episode 98 - 2014 special! Here is the track listing for the ninety eighth episode of AMPpod. Enjoy! 1. “Ain't That Easy” by D'Angelo and the Vanguards 2. “Truck Driver” by Sun Kil Moon 3. “I'VE ARRIVED” by Young Fathers 4. “produk 29[101]” by Aphex Twin 5. “In Your Home” by Deep Fantasy 6. “Screen Shot” by Swans 7. “Oh Joy" by Todd Terje 8. “Hollow Visions” by Eagulls 9. “Hours” by FKA Twigs 10. “I Love You But I'm Lost” by Sharon Van Etten 11. “Angel Duster” by Run The Jewels

Duration: 1 hr 1 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode