AMPpod 93

AMPpod 93 AMPpod Podcast - Episode 93 Here is the track listing for the ninety third episode of AMPpod. Enjoy! 1. “Rude Boy” by Mr Twin Sister 2. “Science Fiction” by So Cow 3. “High As Hello” by Tweedy 4. “Déjà vu (Uptown Baby)” by Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz 5. “Who Is He And What Is He To You” by Creative Source 6. “Reach The Devil” by Scratcha DVA 7. “Seasons Change" by LA Vampires & Maria Minerva 8. “Always: Your Way” by My Vitriol 9. “Lasted” by Benoit Pioulard 10. “Black River Song” by Angels of Light 11. “Strobe” by Deadmau5

Duration: 1 hr 1 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode