AMPpod 92

AMPpod 92 AMPpod Podcast - Episode 92 Here is the track listing for the ninety second episode of AMPpod. Enjoy! 1. “Piece of My Heart” by Janis Joplin 2. “The Girl, The Gold Watch, and Everything” by Literature 3. “Together” by Ruff Sqwad 4. “New Name” by Sinkane 5. “Big Fun” by Inner City 6. “A Communion With These People” by Dalhous 7. “For Real" by Amel Larrieux 8. “Your Deep Rest” by The Hotelier 9. “Need You Tonight” by INXS 10. “Rain Ruins Revolution” by Let's Wrestle 11. “Glimpse Of A Time” by Broken Twin

Duration: 43 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode